10 tools: better late than never…

I’ll admit it: I’m a serial procrastinator. I have trouble maintaining focus. Whether it’s a blue jay outside my window or a tweet on my smartphone, the modern young professional has a lot of activities competing for one’s attention in any given environment. The silver lining is that, once I focus on something for an extended period of time, I can usually learn a lot at once and maybe even come up with a reasonably-intelligent insight from studying it. So, here goes. This post kicks off my 10 tools challenge, adapted from this (http://www.c4lpt.co.uk/blog/2013/01/08/take-the-10-tools-challenge/) Jane Hart blog post.

Posted in 10 Tools, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

